Management Board Officers
Name Designation Email
Prof. Syed Eqbal Hasan, Ph.D. President
Mohamed Bashar Vice-President
Arif Ahmed, Ph.D. Secretary
Ahmed S. Ali Treasurer
Abdulbaki Agbas, Ph.D. Member
Farrukh Jamal, M.A , M.L.I.S. Member
Management Board Members
Farrukh Hasan Member
SMIEC Board of Directors comprises dedicated area Muslims, all sharing the common vision of establishing a center that would fulfill the spiritual, educational, social, and cultural needs of Muslims living or working in western Johnson County, Kansas, and surrounding communities.